Über die Stiftung Forschungsprojekte
Bruno Speck Award 2015
Gönner werden
















Bruno Speck Award

Bruno Speck Award 2015

Basic research:
Tuncay Baubec - Group of Dirk Schübeler in Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research in Basel.
Publication: “Genomic profiling of DNA methyltransferases reveals a role for DNMT3B in genic methylation”
Baubec T, Colombo DF, Wirbelauer C, Schmidt J, Burger L, Krebs AR, Akalin A, Schübeler D.
Nature. 2015 Jan 21. doi: 10.1038/nature14176. [Epub ahead of print].

Clinical research:
Ilario Fulco and Sylvie Miot - Group of Ivan Martin in the Department of Biomedicine, University Hospital Basel.
Publication: “Engineered autologous cartilage tissue for nasal reconstruction after tumour resection: an observational first-in-human trial”
Ilario Fulco*, Sylvie Miot*, Martin D Haug, Andrea Barbero, Anke Wixmerten, Sandra Feliciano, Francine Wolf, Gernot Jundt, Anna Marsano, Jian Farhadi, Michael Heberer, Marcel Jakob, Dirk J Schaefer, Ivan Martin
The Lancet 384:337-46 (2014).

*Equal contributions by two first authors