Über die Stiftung Forschungsprojekte
Bruno Speck Award 2014
Gönner werden
















Bruno Speck Award

Bruno Speck Award 2014

Basic research:
Shihori Yokobayashi - group of Antoine Peters in Friedrich Miescher Institute for Biomedical Research in Basel.
Publication: "PRC1 coordinates timing of sexual differentiation of female primordial germ cells"
Yokobayashi S., Liang C.-Y., Kohler H., Nestorov P., Liu Z., Vidal M., van Lohuizen M., Roloff T.C., and A.H.F.M. Peters
Nature 495: 236-240 (2013).

Clinical research:
Otmar Pfister - group of Gabriela Kuster in Department of Biomedicine, University Hospital Basel.
Publication: “Flt3 activation improves post-myocardial infarction remodeling involving a cytoprotective effect on cardiomyocytes”
Otmar Pfister, MD; Vera Lorenz, MSc; Angelos Oikonomopoulos, PhD; Lifen Xu, PhD; Stéphanie P. Häuselmann, MSc; Christopher Mbah, MD, MA; Beat A. Kaufmann, MD; Ronglih Liao, PhD; Aleksandra Wodnar-Filipowicz, PhD; and Gabriela M. Kuster, MD
Journal of the American College of Cardiology in press